Alaska Fly Fisher

Alaska Fly Fishers — 200 W 34th Ave Ste 1233, Anchorage, AK 99503,

e-mail

Wasilla Fly Fishing Club — Palmer, Alaska Contact Gary Eichhorn

Email – trigar@gci.net

Phone – 907-250-1020

 

Washington Fly Fishing Clubs

10-18-2019

Alpine Flyfishers 

PO Box 1103

Milton, WA 98354  

President: Larry Gibbs,

253-863-4910

email:  flytier015@msn.com 

http://www.alpineflyfishers.org

www.alpineflyfishers.org 

 

Bainbridge Island Fly Fishers

PO Box 11424

Bainbridge Island, WA  98110

edwinsamuelson@comcast.net

President:  Eric Matthews

Eric@ericmatthews.com

Treasurer:  Greg Anderson

206-445-8805

 

Canyon Ops Fly Fishing

PO Box 42

Anatone, WA  99401

President:  Travis DeBoer

208-550-6068

guerillaguideservice@hotmail.com

 

Clark-Skamania Flyfishers 

P.O. Box 644

Vancouver, WA. 98666

President:  Don Kohler

360 281-6035

email:  moabman07@gmail.com  

www.clark-skamania-flyfishers.org

 

Clearwater Fly Casters

P.O. Box 394

Pullman, WA. 99163,

President:  Karen Zacharisen

Email:  Zacharisen60@gmail.com  

www.clearwaterflycasters.com 

Columbia Basin Fly Casters

P.O. Box 791

Richland, WA  99352

President:  Jim Loomis 

509-946-0473

 

Dryside Fly Fishing Club

Moses Lake, WA

Email:  drysideflyfishing@gmail.com

President:  Virgil Redwine

redwinefarms@hotmail.com

509-760-0128

 

Evergreen Fly Fishing Club

P.O. Box 221

Everett, WA. 98206

President:  Bob Lloyd

360-770-9339 

Email:  rel2010@icloud.com  

www.evergreenflyclub.org

Treasurer:  Doug Nordstrom

360-659-5695

dnordy@gmail.com 

 

 

Fidalgo Fly Fishers, Inc.

P.O. Box 325

Anacortes, WA. 98221

President: Robin LaRue

360 770-3502

flyfishsearun@yahoo.com

Email:  admin@fidalgoflyfishers.com

www.fidalgoflyfishers.com

Treasurer:  Mark Gilmore

360-899-9915

 

The 4th Corner Fly Fishers

P.O. Box 1543

Bellingham, WA  98227

President:  Frank Koterba

Email:  4thcornerfly@gmail.com

 

Inland Empire Fly Fishing Club

P.O. Box 2926

Spokane, WA. 99220

Contact Phil Beck, President  

509 464-4327

Email:  pdbeck2@comcast.net

www.ieffc.org

      

Lower Columbia Fly Fishers

P.O. Box 1495

Longview, WA. 98632

President:  Terry Frost

360 431-3078

Email:  terryleefrost@msn.com

www.lowercolumbiaflyfishers.org

lowercolumbiaflyfishers@gmail.com

 

Methow Valley Fly Fishers

P.O. Box 101

Winthrop, WA. 98862

Contact: Bob Jateff 

509 996-2485  

Email: rjateff@centurylink.com

www.fishandfloat.com

 

Northwest Fly Anglers

P.O. Box 75212

Seattle, WA 98175

Contact:  Peter Maunsell, Treasurer

206 725-1661

President:  Carl Johnson

flyfishalso@frontier.com

Email:   northwestflyanglersorg@gmail.com

www.northwestflyanglers.org

 

Okanogan County Fly Club

703 Sunrise Dr

Omak, WA

509-422-9906

putmbac@gmail.com

 

Olympic Fly Fishers of Edmonds

P.O. Box 148

Edmonds, WA 98020

President: Randall White

Email:  randalleewhite@gmail.com

www.olympicflyfish.com

contact@olympicflyfishers.com 

 

Olympic Peninsula Fly Fishers

P.O. Box 2971

Port Angeles, WA  98362

President:  Don Wilcox

360-461-1979

Email:  info@opff.org 

www.opff.org 

 

Overlake Fly Fishing Club

P.O. Box 52894

Bellevue, WA 98015

President:  Steve Foise

425-495-3113

Email:  president@offc.org

www.offc.org 

 

Puget Sound Fly Fishers

4202 76th Ave NW

Gig Harbor, WA  98335

President:  Curt Stoner

253-203-5072

Curt.stoner@comcast.net

President elect:  Mike Koslosky

831-247-8655

Mike1801@gmail.com

Treasurer:  Dennis Beardsley

530-624-0929

Dsb615@sbcglobal.net

www.psff.org 

 

 South Sound Fly Fishers

P.O. Box 2792

Olympia, WA  98507

ssff@southsoundflyfishers.org

President:  Wayne Dixon Sr.

Email:  wkdixon@gmail.com   

Website:  www.ssffoly.com

 

Spokane Fly Fishers

P.O. Box 4141

Spokane, WA  99220

President: Paul Olsen, Pres.

509 998-1297  ? 

Email:  sffishers@comcast.net   

www.spokaneflyfishers.com

 

Wenatchee Valley Fly Fishers

P.O. Box 3687

Wenatchee, WA  98807

President:  Alex Fisher

206-228-9334

alexmfisher@hotmail.com

Treasurer:  Alan Smith

509-663-6817

www.wvff.net

 

Yakima Fly Fishers Association

P.O. Box 245

Yakima, WA  98907  

President: Donna Broers

Email:  sasquanadonna@yahoo.com 

www.yakima.tu.org

 

Washington Fly Fishing Club

P.O. Box 639

Mercer Island, WA  98040  

President:  Jim Goedhart

425-985-2316

jlgoedhart@gmail.com 

www.wffc.com